Pipedrive alternatives
These tools do a similar job to Pipedrive. Prices, free plans and features below come from each vendor's own site.
| Pipedrive | Close | Freshsales | HubSpot | Zoho CRM | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $14/mo | from $9/mo | from $9/mo | Free plan · from $20/mo | Free plan · from $14/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Lite ($24/mo, $14/mo annual, $168/yr); Growth ($49/mo, $39/mo annual, $468/yr); Premium ($79/mo, $59/mo annual, $708/yr); Ultimate ($99/mo, $79/mo annual, $948/yr) | Solo ($19/mo, $9/mo annual); Essentials ($49/mo, $35/mo annual); Growth ($109/mo, $99/mo annual); Scale ($149/mo, $139/mo annual) | Growth ($9/mo annual); Pro ($39/mo annual); Enterprise ($59/mo annual) | Free ($0); Starter ($20/mo) | Free ($0); Standard ($14/mo annual); Professional ($23/mo annual); Enterprise ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Visual sales pipelines; Email sync and automated follow-ups (Growth and up); 500+ integrations; Add-ons: LeadBooster, Projects, Campaigns, Web Visitors, Smart Docs | Built-in email, calling and SMS; Centralized inbox and task list; Automated workflows (Growth and up); Power dialer (Growth) and predictive dialer (Scale) | Kanban view and contact lifecycle stages; Chat, email and phone; Basic workflows and email templates (Growth); Contact scoring, deal insights and sales sequences (Pro) | Free CRM tools for up to 2 users; Marketing, sales, service, content and data tools in one platform; Email marketing with automation (Starter); Live chat and conversational bots (limited) | Contact management and follow-up reminders; Workflow automation and custom email templates; APIs and mobile apps on the Free plan; Multiple sales pipelines and sales forecasting (Standard and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy.