Statsig alternatives
These tools do a similar job to Statsig. Prices, free plans and features below come from each vendor's own site.
| Statsig | PostHog | Amplitude | Convert Experiences | Crazy Egg | Fathom Analytics | Funnel | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $150/mo | Free plan | Free plan | from $299/mo | from $29/mo | from $15/mo | from $300/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Developer ($0); Pro ($150/mo); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Pay-as-you-go () | Free ($0); Plus ($0); Growth (); Enterprise () | Growth ($399/mo, $299/mo annual, $3588/yr); Pro ($599/mo, $420/mo annual, $5040/yr); Enterprise () | Starter ($29/mo annual); Plus ($99/mo annual); Pro ($249/mo annual); Enterprise ($599/mo annual) | Up to 100,000 pageviews ($15/mo); Up to 200,000 pageviews ($25/mo); Up to 500,000 pageviews ($45/mo) | Starter ($300/mo annual); Business ($600/mo annual); Enterprise () |
| Fees | 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000; Custom; event or experiment based contracts | Same free tier each month, then pay for usage | Starts at $0, first 2M events a month free; credit card required; Custom, event based pricing | Price on request, annual only | Not stated | Not stated | Starts from, billed annually; Custom; talk to sales |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Agencies | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | A/B tests and experimentation, Bayesian and frequentist; Feature flags and dynamic configs; Product and web analytics; Session replays | Product and web analytics, 1M events a month free; Session replay, 5,000 recordings a month free; Feature flags (1M requests free) and experiments; Surveys and error tracking | Product analytics; Session replay (10K a month on Free); Experimentation, guides and surveys; AI agents and MCP | A/B testing and split URL testing; Advanced targeting and goals, including behavioral targeting; Heatmaps (Convert Signals); QA wizard and sample ratio mismatch check | Heatmaps and session recordings; Unlimited web analytics, conversion tracking and funnel reports; Unlimited surveys and responses; AI analysis for heatmaps and recordings | 50 sites included on every plan; No cookie banners required; Event and revenue tracking; UTM campaign tracking | Data Hub with 117 to 600+ connectors and 13 to 47 destinations; Dashboards and reporting; Funnel AI and an MCP for Claude and ChatGPT; Semantics, context and data storage |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy.
Compare Statsig head to head
- Amplitude vs Statsig
- Fathom Analytics vs Statsig
- Funnel vs Statsig
- GrowthBook vs Statsig
- Matomo vs Statsig
- Mida vs Statsig
- Mixpanel vs Statsig
- Pirsch vs Statsig
- Plausible Analytics vs Statsig
- PostHog vs Statsig
- Simple Analytics vs Statsig
- Statsig vs Umami
- Statsig vs Zoho PageSense
- Statsig vs Webicly
- Statsig vs VWO
- Optimizely vs Statsig
- Convert Experiences vs Statsig
- PageDuel vs Statsig
- Crazy Egg vs Statsig
- Google Analytics 4 vs Statsig