Shoplift vs Statsig
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Shoplift's cheapest paid plan is $74/mo, against $150/mo for Statsig.
- Fees: Shoplift states none; Statsig 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000, Custom; event or experiment based contracts.
| Shoplift | Statsig | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $74/mo | Free plan · from $150/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Core ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Advanced ($299/mo, $299/mo annual); Pro ($699/mo annual) | Developer ($0); Pro ($150/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000; Custom; event or experiment based contracts |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Shopify template and theme testing; URL split testing; Bayesian predictive analysis; Conversion tracking and device segmentation | A/B tests and experimentation, Bayesian and frequentist; Feature flags and dynamic configs; Product and web analytics; Session replays |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Shoplift
- 14-day free trial on all plans
- Core is $74 a month billed annually
- Pro includes strategy sessions and a storefront audit
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Pro is $699 a month and sold annually only
- Shopify stores only
Statsig
- Free Developer plan: 2M events a month and unlimited seats
- Unlimited flag and config checks on every plan
- Experimentation, flags, analytics and replays in one tool
Trade-offs
- Developer keeps analytics for 1 year and replays at 50,000 a month
- Pro is $150 a month with extra events at $0.05 per 1,000 after 5M
- SSO, HIPAA eligibility and warehouse native need Enterprise