Triple Whale vs Wicked Reports
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Triple Whale Book a walkthrough, Contact sales; Wicked Reports states none.
| Triple Whale | Wicked Reports | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | from $499/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Foundation (); Automate (); Enterprise () | Measure ($499/mo); Scale ($699/mo); Maximize ($999/mo); Enterprise ($4999/mo) |
| Fees | Book a walkthrough; Contact sales | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Paid, owned, subscription and organic data in one view; Triple Pixel cross-device, cross-platform tracking; First and last click attribution (Free); Multi-touch attribution, no-code dashboards and SQL editor (Foundation and up) | FunnelVision pre-built views; Cohort and LTV reports; Lifetime lookback and lookforward; Major ad platform, cart and CRM integrations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Triple Whale
- A free plan with real-time data and the Triple Pixel
- Moby AI included from the free plan
- Multi-touch attribution from Foundation
- Enterprise adds incrementality and marketing mix modeling
Trade-offs
- Foundation, Automate and Enterprise have no published prices (book a walkthrough)
- Focused on ecommerce brands
- Multi-touch attribution is not on the free plan
Wicked Reports
- Transparent monthly prices
- Lifetime-value and cohort reporting on every plan
- Server-side tracking to reduce direct conversions
Trade-offs
- Starts at $499 a month
- API integrations need Scale ($699 a month)
- Prices are for the lowest annual-revenue bracket and rise with revenue