Tracly vs Triple Whale
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Tracly states none; Triple Whale Book a walkthrough, Contact sales.
| Tracly | Triple Whale | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $19.95/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo) | Free ($0); Foundation (); Automate (); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Book a walkthrough; Contact sales |
| Best for | Small business, Agencies, Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Link tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection | Paid, owned, subscription and organic data in one view; Triple Pixel cross-device, cross-platform tracking; First and last click attribution (Free); Multi-touch attribution, no-code dashboards and SQL editor (Foundation and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-09-28 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Tracly
- Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
- A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
- Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo
Trade-offs
- No custom domains on the free plan
- Attribution modeling is not included in Core
- Every plan is capped by monthly clicks
Triple Whale
- A free plan with real-time data and the Triple Pixel
- Moby AI included from the free plan
- Multi-touch attribution from Foundation
- Enterprise adds incrementality and marketing mix modeling
Trade-offs
- Foundation, Automate and Enterprise have no published prices (book a walkthrough)
- Focused on ecommerce brands
- Multi-touch attribution is not on the free plan