PrimaryHub vs Sendy
Both are in Email marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| PrimaryHub | Sendy | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $712.50/mo | $69 one-time payment, plus Amazon SES sending costs |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Base ($712.50/mo); Growth ($1,900/mo); Enterprise (Custom pricing) | Self-hosted licence ($69 one-time payment, plus Amazon SES sending costs) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | $69 one-time payment, plus Amazon SES sending costs |
| Best for | Agencies | Agencies |
| Key features | Cold email sequences; Warmup for connected mailboxes; Sender health and deliverability monitoring; AI-assisted research and email drafting | Drag and drop, WYSIWYG and HTML editors; Live campaign reports; AI assistant for newsletters and subject lines; List segmentation |
| Checked on | 2026-10-27 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
PrimaryHub
- No plan cap on contacts, sending or connected mailboxes
- 14-day software trial for new workspaces
- Built for agencies managing several inboxes
Trade-offs
- Plans are high for a sequencing tool because they bundle managed services and infrastructure
- Purchased mailboxes and domains are not unlimited and are scoped and quoted separately
- Only monthly prices are listed, and seat limits are not stated
Sendy
- $69 one-time with no monthly subscription
- Sending through Amazon SES costs about $1.60 per 10,000 emails
- White label accounts with sending limits per client
Trade-offs
- You host and maintain it yourself
- You need your own Amazon SES account
- No free plan or trial was listed