Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Paragraph vs Sendy

Both are in Newsletter platforms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Fees: Paragraph states none; Sendy $69 one-time payment, plus Amazon SES sending costs.
 ParagraphSendy
Starting priceFree plan · from $16/moNot verified yet
Free planYesNot stated by the vendor
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($16/mo annual, $192/yr); Growth ($80/mo annual, $960/yr); Scale ($160/mo annual, $1920/yr)Self-hosted licence ()
FeesNot stated$69 one-time payment, plus Amazon SES sending costs
Best forNot statedAgencies
Key featuresPosts, newsletters, social campaigns and landing pages generated from company context; 900+ connected tools including Slack, Notion, GitHub, Stripe and HubSpot; Playbook templates for launches, case studies and press releases; Approval required before anything is publishedDrag and drop, WYSIWYG and HTML editors; Live campaign reports; AI assistant for newsletters and subject lines; List segmentation
Checked on2026-10-042026-10-04

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Paragraph

  • Free plan with 2,000 subscribers
  • Nothing publishes without approval
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • The free plan has only 500 monthly credits
  • A custom domain starts on Starter
  • Growth is $80 and Scale $160 a month billed annually

Visit ParagraphFull listing

Sendy

  • $69 one-time with no monthly subscription
  • Sending through Amazon SES costs about $1.60 per 10,000 emails
  • White label accounts with sending limits per client

Trade-offs

  • You host and maintain it yourself
  • You need your own Amazon SES account
  • No free plan or trial was listed

Visit SendyFull listing