Northbeam vs Triple Whale
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Triple Whale has a free plan; Northbeam does not.
- Fees: Northbeam Custom; contact for a quote, $1,500 (period not stated on the page); contact for a quote, Per month; contact for a quote; Triple Whale Book a walkthrough, Contact sales.
| Northbeam | Triple Whale | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $3500/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Growth (); Starter (); Professional ($3500/mo) | Free ($0); Foundation (); Automate (); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Custom; contact for a quote; $1,500 (period not stated on the page); contact for a quote; Per month; contact for a quote | Book a walkthrough; Contact sales |
| Best for | Ecommerce | Ecommerce |
| Key features | First-party multi-touch attribution across ad channels; Customizable omnichannel dashboards; Northbeam Apex custom attribution; View-through conversion attribution (C+DV) | Paid, owned, subscription and organic data in one view; Triple Pixel cross-device, cross-platform tracking; First and last click attribution (Free); Multi-touch attribution, no-code dashboards and SQL editor (Foundation and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Northbeam
- Independent, first-party attribution across all ad channels
- Ad credits from partner ad platforms are listed on each plan
- Integration with any ecommerce platform on Professional
Trade-offs
- Pricing is a quote based on your annual marketing spend
- Professional is $3,500 a month
- Incrementality is an optional extra
Triple Whale
- A free plan with real-time data and the Triple Pixel
- Moby AI included from the free plan
- Multi-touch attribution from Foundation
- Enterprise adds incrementality and marketing mix modeling
Trade-offs
- Foundation, Automate and Enterprise have no published prices (book a walkthrough)
- Focused on ecommerce brands
- Multi-touch attribution is not on the free plan