Instapage vs Unicorn Platform
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Unicorn Platform's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $79/mo for Instapage.
- Fees: Instapage Custom pricing; Unicorn Platform states none.
| Instapage | Unicorn Platform | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $79/mo | from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Create ($79/mo); Optimize ($159/mo); Convert () | Maker ($14/mo, $9/mo annual); Startup ($49/mo, $29/mo annual); Business ($69/mo, $49/mo annual); Freelancer ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Agency ($179/mo, $139/mo annual); Major ($350/mo, $250/mo annual) |
| Fees | Custom pricing | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Landing page and website builder; 200+ templates; Forms and popups; Real-time collaboration | Landing pages and websites with unlimited pages per site; Free SSL and CDN; Custom code support (HTML, CSS, JS); Form integrations including Zapier and Mailchimp |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Instapage
- Unlimited pages and conversions on every plan
- 14-day free trial of Create and Optimize
- 120+ integrations
Trade-offs
- A credit card is needed to start the trial
- Starts at $79/mo, above most builders
- Heatmaps and personalization need the custom-priced Convert plan
Unicorn Platform
- Maker is $9 a month billed annually
- 30-day money-back guarantee
- Plans up to 100 published websites
Trade-offs
- The free Lurker plan allows 0 published websites
- Maker and Startup include only 1 published site
- Blog posts are capped at 10 on Maker