HubSpot vs Zoho CRM
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Zoho CRM's cheapest paid plan is $14/mo, against $20/mo for HubSpot.
| HubSpot | Zoho CRM | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $20/mo | Free plan · from $14/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($20/mo) | Free ($0); Standard ($14/mo annual); Professional ($23/mo annual); Enterprise ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Free CRM tools for up to 2 users; Marketing, sales, service, content and data tools in one platform; Email marketing with automation (Starter); Live chat and conversational bots (limited) | Contact management and follow-up reminders; Workflow automation and custom email templates; APIs and mobile apps on the Free plan; Multiple sales pipelines and sales forecasting (Standard and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
HubSpot
- A free plan for up to 2 users, no card needed
- Starter is priced per seat from $20 a month
- One platform across marketing, sales and service
Trade-offs
- Free and Starter email sends are capped and carry HubSpot branding on Free
- Professional and Enterprise tiers are priced on each Hub's own page and are not covered here
- Prices are per seat and per Hub, so totals grow with team size and products
Zoho CRM
- Forever free for 3 users
- Free trial on paid editions
- Starts at $14 per user a month
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- AI agents start at Professional
- The page does not state whether the displayed prices are monthly or annual billing