HubSpot vs ToolsPad
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- ToolsPad's cheapest paid plan is $15.83/mo, against $20/mo for HubSpot.
| HubSpot | ToolsPad | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $20/mo | Free plan · from $15.83/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($20/mo) | Free ($0); Premium ($19/mo, $15.83/mo annual, $190/yr); Business ($49/mo, $40.83/mo annual, $490/yr) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Free CRM tools for up to 2 users; Marketing, sales, service, content and data tools in one platform; Email marketing with automation (Starter); Live chat and conversational bots (limited) | CRM with contacts, companies and opportunity pipelines; Lead forms, surveys, polls and a testimonial collector; Landing pages, smart links and a QR code generator; Appointment scheduling, estimates and quotes, and an invoice maker |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-25 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
HubSpot
- A free plan for up to 2 users, no card needed
- Starter is priced per seat from $20 a month
- One platform across marketing, sales and service
Trade-offs
- Free and Starter email sends are capped and carry HubSpot branding on Free
- Professional and Enterprise tiers are priced on each Hub's own page and are not covered here
- Prices are per seat and per Hub, so totals grow with team size and products
ToolsPad
- Permanent free plan with no card
- 30 days of Premium on your first workspace with no card, and no automatic charge
- Flat price per workspace, not per user
Trade-offs
- Free has small limits, including 1 published landing page and ToolsPad domains and attribution only
- Custom domains need a paid plan
- The page does not state a refund policy or company details