Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

HubSpot vs Slarivo Leads

Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

 HubSpotSlarivo Leads
Starting priceFree plan · from $20/moFree plan
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($20/mo)Free ($0)
Fees and pricing notesNone statedNone stated
Best forSmall businessNot stated
Key featuresFree CRM tools for up to 2 users; Marketing, sales, service, content and data tools in one platform; Email marketing with automation (Starter); Live chat and conversational bots (limited)Every enquiry has an owner and a next step; Notes, samples, quotes and follow-ups stay with the lead; Pipeline, team workload and closed deals reporting; Owners and admins invite teammates, assign leads and review workload
Checked on2026-10-022026-10-10

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

HubSpot

  • A free plan for up to 2 users, no card needed
  • Starter is priced per seat from $20 a month
  • One platform across marketing, sales and service

Trade-offs

  • Free and Starter email sends are capped and carry HubSpot branding on Free
  • Professional and Enterprise tiers are priced on each Hub's own page and are not covered here
  • Prices are per seat and per Hub, so totals grow with team size and products

Visit HubSpotFull listing

Slarivo Leads

  • Free to use with no credit card
  • Public demo with fictional data and no sign-in
  • Admins can export workspace records

Trade-offs

  • Free access is subject to fair-use limits, which the terms do not spell out
  • It does not send messages or make calls itself
  • Reports and the demo show amounts in Indian rupees only, and there is no plan or price list

Visit Slarivo LeadsFull listing