Funnel vs Wicked Reports
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Funnel's cheapest paid plan is $300/mo, against $499/mo for Wicked Reports.
- Fees: Funnel Starts from, billed annually, Custom; talk to sales; Wicked Reports states none.
| Funnel | Wicked Reports | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $300/mo | from $499/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($300/mo annual); Business ($600/mo annual); Enterprise () | Measure ($499/mo); Scale ($699/mo); Maximize ($999/mo); Enterprise ($4999/mo) |
| Fees | Starts from, billed annually; Custom; talk to sales | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Data Hub with 117 to 600+ connectors and 13 to 47 destinations; Dashboards and reporting; Funnel AI and an MCP for Claude and ChatGPT; Semantics, context and data storage | FunnelVision pre-built views; Cohort and LTV reports; Lifetime lookback and lookforward; Major ad platform, cart and CRM integrations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Funnel
- Starts from $300 a month billed annually
- Unlimited users and workspaces on Business
- A plan for brands and one for agencies
Trade-offs
- Billed annually
- Funnel Measure is available on Business and Enterprise as an add-on
- Business starts from $600 a month and Enterprise is custom
Wicked Reports
- Transparent monthly prices
- Lifetime-value and cohort reporting on every plan
- Server-side tracking to reduce direct conversions
Trade-offs
- Starts at $499 a month
- API integrations need Scale ($699 a month)
- Prices are for the lowest annual-revenue bracket and rise with revenue