Funnel vs Triple Whale
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Triple Whale has a free plan; Funnel does not.
- Fees: Funnel Starts from, billed annually, Custom; talk to sales; Triple Whale Book a walkthrough, Contact sales.
| Funnel | Triple Whale | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $300/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($300/mo annual); Business ($600/mo annual); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Foundation (); Automate (); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Starts from, billed annually; Custom; talk to sales | Book a walkthrough; Contact sales |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Data Hub with 117 to 600+ connectors and 13 to 47 destinations; Dashboards and reporting; Funnel AI and an MCP for Claude and ChatGPT; Semantics, context and data storage | Paid, owned, subscription and organic data in one view; Triple Pixel cross-device, cross-platform tracking; First and last click attribution (Free); Multi-touch attribution, no-code dashboards and SQL editor (Foundation and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Funnel
- Starts from $300 a month billed annually
- Unlimited users and workspaces on Business
- A plan for brands and one for agencies
Trade-offs
- Billed annually
- Funnel Measure is available on Business and Enterprise as an add-on
- Business starts from $600 a month and Enterprise is custom
Triple Whale
- A free plan with real-time data and the Triple Pixel
- Moby AI included from the free plan
- Multi-touch attribution from Foundation
- Enterprise adds incrementality and marketing mix modeling
Trade-offs
- Foundation, Automate and Enterprise have no published prices (book a walkthrough)
- Focused on ecommerce brands
- Multi-touch attribution is not on the free plan