Freshsales vs Infmap
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Freshsales' cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $15/mo for Infmap.
| Freshsales | Infmap | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $9/mo | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Growth ($9/mo annual); Pro ($39/mo annual); Enterprise ($59/mo annual) | Basic (influencers and brands) ($0); Basic (agents and agencies) ($15/mo); Premium (agents and agencies) ($100/mo); Premium (influencers and brands) ($1,000/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies, Creators |
| Key features | Kanban view and contact lifecycle stages; Chat, email and phone; Basic workflows and email templates (Growth); Contact scoring, deal insights and sales sequences (Pro) | Influencer CRM for organizing creator relationships; Integrated messaging and deal tracking; Contract management and digital signing; Content analytics and audience insights dashboard |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Freshsales
- 21-day free trial of the full CRM
- Starts at $9 per user a month billed annually
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- Branded documents ($19 per user a month) and Freddy AI Agent ($49 per 100 sessions) are add-ons
- Monthly-billing prices were not shown
Infmap
- Free Basic plans for brands and eligible influencers
- 14-day trial of Premium
- Covers discovery, deals, contracts and payment in one tool
Trade-offs
- Premium is $1,000 a month for influencers and brands
- Withdrawal fees apply (3% on Basic, 1% on Premium) plus a payout fee
- Registration for free influencer plans has social account and audience requirements