Foreplay vs Opteo
Both are in Ad tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Foreplay's cheapest paid plan is $49/mo, against $129/mo for Opteo.
- Fees: Foreplay states none; Opteo Custom pricing; book a call.
| Foreplay | Opteo | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $49/mo | from $129/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Basic ($59/mo, $49/mo annual); Workflow ($175/mo, $149/mo annual); Agency ($459/mo, $389/mo annual) | Basic ($129/mo); Professional ($249/mo); Agency ($499/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom pricing; book a call |
| Best for | Agencies | Agencies |
| Key features | Swipe file for saving ads; Discovery across 200M+ ads; Briefs; Chrome extension and mobile app | Google Ads optimization recommendations; Google Ads reports; Account refresh cycles from 24 hours to 6 hours; Live chat support, priority support or an account manager by plan |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Foreplay
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Unlimited ad usage and no contracts
- Yearly billing is about 15% cheaper
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Extra users are $20 each
- Basic includes only 1 user
Opteo
- Free trial on every self-serve plan
- Pricing is stated by accounts and spend
- A named Agency plan with 75 accounts
Trade-offs
- The pricing page describes Google Ads accounts and Google Ads reports, with no other ad platforms listed
- Basic is limited to 10 accounts and $25,000 of spend a month
- Over $250,000 a month needs a custom quote