folk vs Pipedrive
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Pipedrive's cheapest paid plan is $14/mo, against $24/mo for folk.
- Fees: folk Per member per month, billed yearly, From, per member per month, billed yearly; Pipedrive states none.
| folk | Pipedrive | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $24/mo | from $14/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Standard ($24/mo annual, $288/yr); Premium ($48/mo annual, $576/yr); Enterprise ($80/mo annual, $960/yr) | Lite ($24/mo, $14/mo annual, $168/yr); Growth ($49/mo, $39/mo annual, $468/yr); Premium ($79/mo, $59/mo annual, $708/yr); Ultimate ($99/mo, $79/mo annual, $948/yr) |
| Fees | Per member per month, billed yearly; From, per member per month, billed yearly | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Pipeline management; Email campaigns and contact enrichment; AI Assistants and magic fields (AI); LinkedIn extension | Visual sales pipelines; Email sync and automated follow-ups (Growth and up); 500+ integrations; Add-ons: LeadBooster, Projects, Campaigns, Web Visitors, Smart Docs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
folk
- 2-week free trial with all premium features and no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- Email sequences and API access on Premium
Trade-offs
- There is no free plan; the trial blocks the account after 2 weeks unless you upgrade
- Standard is $24 per member a month billed yearly ($288)
- Enterprise starts from $80 per member a month
Pipedrive
- 14-day free trial with no card
- Annual billing saves up to 42%
- 500+ integrations
Trade-offs
- Priced per seat, so teams pay for every user
- LeadBooster and Web Visitors are extra add-ons
- Prices are VAT exclusive