folk vs Freshsales
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Freshsales's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $24/mo for folk.
- Fees: folk Per member per month, billed yearly, From, per member per month, billed yearly; Freshsales states none.
| folk | Freshsales | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $24/mo | from $9/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Standard ($24/mo annual, $288/yr); Premium ($48/mo annual, $576/yr); Enterprise ($80/mo annual, $960/yr) | Growth ($9/mo annual); Pro ($39/mo annual); Enterprise ($59/mo annual) |
| Fees | Per member per month, billed yearly; From, per member per month, billed yearly | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Pipeline management; Email campaigns and contact enrichment; AI Assistants and magic fields (AI); LinkedIn extension | Kanban view and contact lifecycle stages; Chat, email and phone; Basic workflows and email templates (Growth); Contact scoring, deal insights and sales sequences (Pro) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
folk
- 2-week free trial with all premium features and no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- Email sequences and API access on Premium
Trade-offs
- There is no free plan; the trial blocks the account after 2 weeks unless you upgrade
- Standard is $24 per member a month billed yearly ($288)
- Enterprise starts from $80 per member a month
Freshsales
- 21-day free trial of the full CRM
- Starts at $9 per user a month billed annually
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- Branded documents ($19 per user a month) and Freddy AI Agent ($49 per 100 sessions) are add-ons
- Monthly-billing prices were not shown