Datalyse vs Freshsales
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Datalyse | Freshsales | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter (EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually); Grow (EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually); Pro (EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually) | Growth ($9/mo annual); Pro ($39/mo annual); Enterprise ($59/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually; EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually; EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | CRM with sales pipelines and contact management; Web phone, virtual PBX and numbers in 90+ countries; Call recording with AI transcription; WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger conversations | Kanban view and contact lifecycle stages; Chat, email and phone; Basic workflows and email templates (Growth); Contact scoring, deal insights and sales sequences (Pro) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Datalyse
- Free plan with 3 users and 500 contacts
- Yearly billing is 20% cheaper
- A white-label partner program for agencies and resellers
Trade-offs
- Prices are in euros
- Calls, messaging and AI use extra credits beyond the plan's included amount
- The free plan allows only 100 inbound minutes a month
Freshsales
- 21-day free trial of the full CRM
- Starts at $9 per user a month billed annually
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- Branded documents ($19 per user a month) and Freddy AI Agent ($49 per 100 sessions) are add-ons
- Monthly-billing prices were not shown