Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Cuttly vs UTM.io

Both are in UTM tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Cuttly's cheapest paid plan is $12/mo, against $19/mo for UTM.io.
  • Fees: Cuttly states none; UTM.io Custom pricing; contact sales.
 CuttlyUTM.io
Starting priceFree plan · from $12/moFree plan · from $19/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorYes
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($12/mo); Single ($25/mo)Starter ($0); Plus ($19/mo); Professional ($69/mo); Business ($159/mo); Enterprise ()
FeesNot statedCustom pricing; contact sales
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresShort links and custom back-halves; Branded domain; QR codes; Link in bio and surveysUTM link builder and Chrome extension; UTM templates and rules; UTM.guru link shortener with click tracking; Dynamic QR codes
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Cuttly

  • Free plan with unlimited link clicks
  • Branded short links and a UTM generator on every plan
  • Paying yearly saves one month

Trade-offs

  • Free allows 30 short links a month and 30 days of analytics
  • Team features and API link editing need higher plans
  • Starter is $12 a month with 300 short links

Visit CuttlyFull listing

UTM.io

  • Free forever plan with unlimited users and clicks
  • 14-day trial of enterprise features on paid plans
  • Unlimited users on every plan

Trade-offs

  • The free plan allows 25 new links a month and 3 templates
  • API access starts at the $69 Professional plan
  • Single sign-on is a $2,000 a year add-on on Business and Enterprise
  • Prices are charged per site

Visit UTM.ioFull listing