Customer.io vs Linkvo
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Linkvo's cheapest paid plan is $59/mo, against $100/mo for Customer.io.
- Linkvo has a free plan; Customer.io does not.
| Customer.io | Linkvo | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $100/mo | Free plan · from $59/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Essentials ($100/mo); Premium ($1,000/mo annual); Enterprise (Custom; talk to sales) | Free ($0); Data ($59/mo); Starter ($89/mo); Growth ($249/mo); Agency ($699/mo); Managed ($1,500/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Starts at, for 5k profiles; Starts at, billed yearly | Starting price; the Linkvo team runs the outreach and you approve weekly |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies, Small business |
| Key features | Visual workflow builder; AI Agent with core execution skills; 1 million emails a month on Essentials; Object types (2 on Essentials, 10 on Premium) | Find the sites that link to your competitors (backlink gap reports); Full site intelligence library with verified contacts and channels; Reply rates, typical asks and category price benchmarks; Personalized pitches, follow-ups and reply sorting |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-08 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Customer.io
- Essentials is billed monthly from $100
- A full year of Customer.io free for early-stage startups under $10M raised
- Priced by profiles, with custom volume pricing on higher plans
Trade-offs
- Premium starts at $1,000 a month billed yearly
- Essentials covers 5k profiles and email and community support
- Enterprise is quoted
Linkvo
- Free plan with 3 backlink gap reports a month
- 14-day trial on Starter and Growth
- A managed option where the Linkvo team runs outreach
Trade-offs
- Paid outreach plans start at $89 a month
- Starter is limited to 1 website, 1 inbox and 30 sends a day
- A card is required for the trials and the Data plan has no trial