Crisp vs Landbot
Both are in Chat and chatbots. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Landbot's cheapest paid plan is $36/mo, against $45/mo for Crisp.
- Fees: Crisp Custom pricing; Landbot Custom pricing agreed by contract.
| Crisp | Landbot | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $45/mo | Free plan · from $36/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Mini ($45/mo); Essentials ($95/mo); Plus ($295/mo); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Starter ($45/mo, $36/mo annual); Professional ($110/mo, $88/mo annual); Business () |
| Fees | Custom pricing | Custom pricing agreed by contract |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Website chat widget and shared inbox; Mobile apps and chat SDKs; Shared email inbox and custom email domain (Mini and up); Omnichannel inbox, workflow automation and AI chatbot (Essentials and up) | Full chatbot builder and templates; WhatsApp, with your own number from Professional; AI chats included on paid plans; Integrations: Mailchimp, Segment, HubSpot, Airtable, webhooks |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Crisp
- Free forever plan with 2 seats
- 14-day free trial of every plan with full access, no card
- A flat price per workspace regardless of conversation volume
Trade-offs
- The free plan includes no AI credits
- Included seats are limited: 2, 4, 10, then 20 and more
- Plus costs $295 a month per workspace
Landbot
- Free forever plan with no card
- Free trial on paid plans
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Free has no AI chats and 1 seat
- Extra chats cost $0.05 each
- Removing branding and using your own WhatsApp number needs Professional