CallTrackingMetrics vs Oradiant
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Extra costs: CallTrackingMetrics Plus usage; Billed monthly plus usage; volume pricing available; Oradiant states none.
| CallTrackingMetrics | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $65/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Marketing Lite ($79/mo, $65/mo annual); Marketing Pro ($179/mo, $149/mo annual); Sales Engage ($329/mo, $274/mo annual); Enterprise ($1,999/mo) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Plus usage; Billed monthly plus usage; volume pricing available | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Attribute calls and texts to their source; Call recording, forwarding and IVR routing; Integrations with Google Ads, GA4, Microsoft Ads and more; Form tracking and attribution (Marketing Pro) | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallTrackingMetrics
- Unlimited users on Marketing Lite
- $0 in plan fees for the first month on any plan
- Open API access on Marketing Pro
- HIPAA and GDPR compliance on Marketing Pro
Trade-offs
- Plan fees are plus usage, so total cost depends on call volume
- Enterprise starts at $1,999 a month
- CRM and sales integrations such as Salesforce need Sales Engage
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned