CallRail vs Oradiant
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Extra costs: CallRail Plus additional usage; Oradiant states none.
| CallRail | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $50/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Lead Tracking ($55/mo, $50/mo annual); Lead Tracking Complete ($105/mo, $95/mo annual); Lead Conversion ($165/mo, $150/mo annual); Lead Conversion Complete ($215/mo, $195/mo annual) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Plus additional usage | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Call and text tracking with attribution; Call recording and routing; Call transcription and analysis; Automation rules | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallRail
- 14-day free trial with no credit card
- API access is included in all plans
- Yearly billing saves up to 10%
Trade-offs
- The base fee is only part of the cost: extra numbers, minutes, texts and forms are billed on top
- Additional usage fees are not refundable
- Heavy API use beyond 1,500 calls a month costs $80 or $200 a month
- Voice Assist is priced separately, and starts at an extra $55 for Lead Tracking
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned