Brevo vs Sendy
Both are in Email marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Brevo From $2,499 per month; Sendy $69 one-time payment, plus Amazon SES sending costs.
| Brevo | Sendy | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $8.08/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($9/mo, $8.08/mo annual); Standard ($18/mo, $16.17/mo annual); Professional ($499/mo, $449.08/mo annual); Enterprise () | Self-hosted licence () |
| Fees | From $2,499 per month | $69 one-time payment, plus Amazon SES sending costs |
| Best for | Small business | Agencies |
| Key features | Email campaigns and transactional email; Drag and drop editor and templates; AI content generator; Advanced segmentation and signup forms | Drag and drop, WYSIWYG and HTML editors; Live campaign reports; AI assistant for newsletters and subject lines; List segmentation |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Brevo
- Free plan with no card needed
- Transactional email and API on every plan
- Automation and A/B testing from $16/mo billed yearly
- Priced by emails sent, not by contacts
Trade-offs
- The free plan caps sending at 300 emails a day
- The Brevo logo stays on emails until Standard
- Professional starts at $449/mo billed yearly
Sendy
- $69 one-time with no monthly subscription
- Sending through Amazon SES costs about $1.60 per 10,000 emails
- White label accounts with sending limits per client
Trade-offs
- You host and maintain it yourself
- You need your own Amazon SES account
- No free plan or trial was listed