Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Bitly vs Tracly

Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Bitly's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $19.95/mo for Tracly.
 BitlyTracly
Starting priceFree plan · from $10/moFree plan · from $19.95/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Core ($10/mo annual, $120/yr); Growth ($35/mo, $29/mo annual); Premium ($300/mo, $199/mo annual)Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forNot statedSmall business, Agencies, Ecommerce
Key featuresShort links with click analytics; QR codes; Custom landing pages; UTM builder (Core and up)Link tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection
Checked on2026-09-302026-09-28

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Bitly

  • Free plan with unlimited clicks
  • A custom domain is included from Growth
  • Premium adds 50,000 API requests a month

Trade-offs

  • The free plan allows only 5 links a month
  • Core is sold on annual billing only
  • Webhooks are Enterprise only

Visit BitlyFull listing

Tracly

  • Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
  • A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
  • Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo

Trade-offs

  • No custom domains on the free plan
  • Attribution modeling is not included in Core
  • Every plan is capped by monthly clicks

Visit TraclyFull listing