Bigin by Zoho CRM vs HubSpot
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Bigin by Zoho CRM's cheapest paid plan is $7/mo, against $20/mo for HubSpot.
- Fees: Bigin by Zoho CRM Per user per month, billed yearly; HubSpot states none.
| Bigin by Zoho CRM | HubSpot | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $7/mo | Free plan · from $20/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Express ($7/mo annual); Premier ($12/mo annual); Bigin 360 ($18/mo annual) | Free ($0); Starter ($20/mo) |
| Fees | Per user per month, billed yearly | Not stated |
| Best for | Small business | Small business |
| Key features | Deal management and pre-built pipeline templates; Contact and lead management; Team pipelines and connected pipelines; Activity management and customizable sales stages | Free CRM tools for up to 2 users; Marketing, sales, service, content and data tools in one platform; Email marketing with automation (Starter); Live chat and conversational bots (limited) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Bigin by Zoho CRM
- Free plan for a single user
- 15-day free trial and free onboarding
- Yearly billing saves up to 35%
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to a single user
- Bigin 360 is the AI-powered top plan at $18 per user a month
- Prices shown are billed yearly; monthly prices were not read
HubSpot
- A free plan for up to 2 users, no card needed
- Starter is priced per seat from $20 a month
- One platform across marketing, sales and service
Trade-offs
- Free and Starter email sends are capped and carry HubSpot branding on Free
- Professional and Enterprise tiers are priced on each Hub's own page and are not covered here
- Prices are per seat and per Hub, so totals grow with team size and products