AnyTrack vs Triple Whale
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: AnyTrack states none; Triple Whale Book a walkthrough, Contact sales.
| AnyTrack | Triple Whale | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $100/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($100/mo); Personal ($150/mo); Advance ($300/mo) | Free ($0); Foundation (); Automate (); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Book a walkthrough; Contact sales |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | AutoTrack and AutoScan conversion detection; Server-side and cookieless tracking; Identity resolution for customer matching; Conversions report with campaign breakdowns | Paid, owned, subscription and organic data in one view; Triple Pixel cross-device, cross-platform tracking; First and last click attribution (Free); Multi-touch attribution, no-code dashboards and SQL editor (Foundation and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AnyTrack
- Free plan with server-side tracking
- 14-day trial on paid plans
- Annual billing gives 2 months free
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 5,000 sessions, 1 website and 1 ad platform
- Starter costs $100 a month
- Annual prices were not shown
Triple Whale
- A free plan with real-time data and the Triple Pixel
- Moby AI included from the free plan
- Multi-touch attribution from Foundation
- Enterprise adds incrementality and marketing mix modeling
Trade-offs
- Foundation, Automate and Enterprise have no published prices (book a walkthrough)
- Focused on ecommerce brands
- Multi-touch attribution is not on the free plan