Audience Analysis alternatives
These tools do a similar job to Audience Analysis. Prices, free plans and features below come from each vendor's own site.
| Audience Analysis | AgencyAnalytics | Amplitude | Cabin Analytics | DashThis | Databox | Fathom Analytics | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $9.99/mo | from $16.67/mo | Free plan | Free plan · from $14/mo | from $44/mo | Free plan · from $71/mo | from $15/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor | Yes | Yes | Not stated by the vendor | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free (750 credits, one time, no card); Starter ($9.99/mo); Growth ($29.99/mo); Pro ($49.99/mo); Advanced ($99.99/mo); Ultimate ($299/mo); Enterprise (Custom pricing) | Core (per client) ($20/mo, $16.67/mo annual) | Free ($0); Plus ($0); Growth (Custom, event based pricing); Enterprise (Custom, event based pricing) | Free ($0); Plus ($14/mo); Scale ($45/mo) | Individual ($44/mo annual); Professional ($139/mo annual); Business ($279/mo annual); Standard ($429/mo annual) | Free ($0); Analyst ($71/mo annual); Agency ($79/mo annual); Team Core ($199/mo annual); Team Scale ($319/mo annual) | Up to 100,000 pageviews ($15/mo); Up to 200,000 pageviews ($25/mo); Up to 500,000 pageviews ($45/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | 750 credits, one time, no card | None stated | Starts at $0, first 2M events a month free; credit card required | None stated | None stated | Plus $20 a month per client pack | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | AI personas with distinct backgrounds, goals and concerns built from a market description; Ask questions about products, pricing, objections and pitches, with an optional product link or image; Compare answers, find shared themes and follow up with one persona; Public questions, rankings and research guides to browse | Unlimited data sources across 85+ integrations; Unlimited reports and dashboards; Unlimited staff accounts; Automated client reporting with a white-labeled portal | Product analytics; Session replay (10K a month on Free); Experimentation, guides and surveys; AI agents and MCP | No cookies and GDPR compliant; Carbon footprint reporting (Plus and up); Public dashboards; Custom events and full API access (Plus and up) | Marketing report dashboards; Unlimited users and integrations; White-labeled dashboards; AI Insights with summary, opportunities, wins and issues | AI analyst (Genie) for questions about performance; Performance summaries and anomaly detection; Governed semantic layer and data lineage; MCP server and API access (Analyst and up) | 50 sites included on every plan; No cookie banners required; Event and revenue tracking; UTM campaign tracking |
| Checked on | 2026-10-29 | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy.