Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Webicly vs Zoho PageSense

Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Zoho PageSense's cheapest paid plan is $12/mo, against $15/mo for Webicly.
  • Fees: Webicly states none; Zoho PageSense Entry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users.
 WebiclyZoho PageSense
Starting priceFree plan · from $15/moFree plan · from $12/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorYes
PlansFree ($0); Pro ($15/mo); Business ($29/mo)Forever Free ($0); Professional ($12/mo annual); Enterprise ($29.42/mo annual)
FeesNot statedEntry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users
Best forCreators, Small businessNot stated
Key featuresLink in bio pages; AI page builder; Analytics (Pro and Business); A/B testing (Pro and Business)Web and mobile analytics; Heatmaps and session recording; Form analytics and funnel analysis; A/B testing, split URL testing and full stack testing (Enterprise)
Checked on2026-09-282026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Webicly

  • Free plan with 10,000 monthly visitors
  • Analytics and A/B testing come with the $15/mo Pro plan
  • Lead capture forms and SEO tools are part of the core feature set

Trade-offs

  • Analytics and A/B testing are not on the free plan
  • The Webicly footer link stays until the $29/mo Business plan
  • No annual billing option is shown

Visit WebiclyFull listing

Zoho PageSense

  • Forever free plan for 5,000 monthly tracked users
  • 15-day free trial with no credit card
  • Heatmaps and recordings on every plan, including free

Trade-offs

  • A/B testing and personalization need the Enterprise plan
  • Free keeps data for 1 month and allows 5 goals and 1 project
  • Prices rise with monthly tracked users; taxes are extra

Visit Zoho PageSenseFull listing