Tracly vs Wicked Reports
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Tracly's cheapest paid plan is $19.95/mo, against $499/mo for Wicked Reports.
| Tracly | Wicked Reports | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $19.95/mo | from $499/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo) | Measure ($499/mo); Scale ($699/mo); Maximize ($999/mo); Enterprise ($4999/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Small business, Agencies, Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Link tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection | FunnelVision pre-built views; Cohort and LTV reports; Lifetime lookback and lookforward; Major ad platform, cart and CRM integrations |
| Checked on | 2026-09-28 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Tracly
- Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
- A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
- Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo
Trade-offs
- No custom domains on the free plan
- Attribution modeling is not included in Core
- Every plan is capped by monthly clicks
Wicked Reports
- Transparent monthly prices
- Lifetime-value and cohort reporting on every plan
- Server-side tracking to reduce direct conversions
Trade-offs
- Starts at $499 a month
- API integrations need Scale ($699 a month)
- Prices are for the lowest annual-revenue bracket and rise with revenue