Taplink vs Webicly
Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Taplink's cheapest paid plan is $4/mo, against $15/mo for Webicly.
- Fees: Taplink 12-month term; Webicly states none.
| Taplink | Webicly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $4/mo | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Basic ($0); Pro ($4/mo annual, $48/yr); Business ($8/mo annual, $96/yr) | Free ($0); Pro ($15/mo); Business ($29/mo) |
| Fees | 12-month term | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Small business |
| Key features | Pre-designed themes and custom design; Unlimited links and messaging app links; QR code and page view statistics; Images, video, music and price lists (Pro) | Link in bio pages; AI page builder; Analytics (Pro and Business); A/B testing (Pro and Business) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Taplink
- Free Basic plan with unlimited links
- Longer terms are cheaper: 6 months saves 30%, 12 months saves 50%
- Sell digital products and accept payments on Business
Trade-offs
- Paid prices on the page are for a 12-month term billed per year
- Taplink branding stays on Basic and Pro
- Custom domains and the CRM need Business
Webicly
- Free plan with 10,000 monthly visitors
- Analytics and A/B testing come with the $15/mo Pro plan
- Lead capture forms and SEO tools are part of the core feature set
Trade-offs
- Analytics and A/B testing are not on the free plan
- The Webicly footer link stays until the $29/mo Business plan
- No annual billing option is shown