Strikingly vs Unbounce
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Strikingly's cheapest paid plan is $16/mo, against $22/mo for Unbounce.
| Strikingly | Unbounce | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $16/mo | from $22/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($16/mo annual); VIP ($49/mo annual) | Starter ($29/mo, $22/mo annual); Build ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Experiment ($149/mo, $112/mo annual); Optimize ($249/mo, $187/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited free sites on a Strikingly domain; Custom domain with free SSL and a free domain for a year (Pro); Sell products with a 5%, 2% or 0% transaction fee; Custom forms, pop-ups and site search (Pro) | Landing page builder with drag and drop; Lead gen forms; Unlimited A/B testing (Experiment and up); AI copywriting (Build and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-09-30 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Strikingly
- Free forever plan
- Pro includes a free domain for a year
- Longer terms are cheaper: up to $528 saved on 5 years
Trade-offs
- Free allows 500 MB storage per site and a 5% transaction fee
- Free sites sell only a single product
- Prices shown are billed yearly
Unbounce
- 14-day free trial, no credit card needed
- Unlimited A/B testing from the Experiment plan
- Unlimited landing pages from the Build plan
Trade-offs
- No A/B testing below Experiment ($112/mo billed annually)
- Visitor limits rise by plan, starting very low on Starter
- The Starter plan allows only 5 landing pages