Stack Influence vs Upfluence
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Stack Influence Average $30 flat fee per creator post; no monthly fee; Upfluence Modular, custom-quoted pricing.
| Stack Influence | Upfluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Per post () | Custom () |
| Fees | Average $30 flat fee per creator post; no monthly fee | Modular, custom-quoted pricing |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Agencies | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Fully managed campaigns; Access to 340,000 vetted creators; Product seeding rather than cash payments; Full rights to the user-generated content | Creator discovery and campaign management; Sales tracking for creators; Klaviyo and Shopify integrations; Modular add-ons, quoted to your needs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Stack Influence
- No monthly fee
- Content licensing rights included
- Scales up to 3,000 posts a month
Trade-offs
- Priced per post, so the cost grows with volume
- No free trial was mentioned
- The $30 figure is an average
Upfluence
- Modular pricing: you pay for the modules you need, according to the page
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; every plan is custom-quoted
- Features by plan were not listed on the pricing page