SocialPilot vs Zoho Social
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Zoho Social's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $17/mo for SocialPilot.
- Zoho Social has a free plan; SocialPilot does not.
- Fees: SocialPilot Custom pricing; contact sales; Zoho Social states none.
| SocialPilot | Zoho Social | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $17/mo | Free plan · from $10/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Essentials ($20/mo, $17/mo annual); Standard ($40/mo, $34/mo annual); Premium ($100/mo, $85/mo annual); Ultimate ($200/mo, $170/mo annual); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Standard ($10/mo annual); Professional ($30/mo annual); Premium ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees | Custom pricing; contact sales | Not stated |
| Best for | Small business, Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Smart queues and post scheduling; Bulk scheduling and CSV uploads; Calendar view; Social media inbox (Standard and up) | Publishing and scheduling across channels including X, Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest and Google Business; Threads, WhatsApp, Telegram, Mastodon and Bluesky support; Linkthread by Zoho Social, a link in bio tool; Separate plans for agencies |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
SocialPilot
- 14-day free trial with no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 15%
- Plans for both small teams and agencies
Trade-offs
- Essentials covers 5 social accounts and 1 user
- Extra accounts are $4 a month each and extra users $5 a month
- API access and SSO are Enterprise only
Zoho Social
- Free plan
- 15-day all-access trial with no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 33%
Trade-offs
- The page does not state the free plan's limits in the text read
- Prices shown are billed annually; monthly prices were not read
- Premium is $40 a month billed annually