SocialBee vs SocialPilot
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- SocialPilot's cheapest paid plan is $17/mo, against $29/mo for SocialBee.
- Fees: SocialBee states none; SocialPilot Custom pricing; contact sales.
| SocialBee | SocialPilot | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | from $17/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Bootstrap ($29/mo, $290/yr); Accelerate ($49/mo, $490/yr); Pro ($99/mo, $990/yr) | Essentials ($20/mo, $17/mo annual); Standard ($40/mo, $34/mo annual); Premium ($100/mo, $85/mo annual); Ultimate ($200/mo, $170/mo annual); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom pricing; contact sales |
| Best for | Small business, Agencies | Small business, Agencies |
| Key features | Content categories and recycling; Unlimited AI content generation; Canva, Unsplash and GIPHY integrations; Analytics (advanced on Accelerate and up) | Smart queues and post scheduling; Bulk scheduling and CSV uploads; Calendar view; Social media inbox (Standard and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
SocialBee
- 14-day free trial with no card
- 30-day money-back guarantee
- Lowest paid plan is $24 a month billed yearly
- Yearly billing saves 16%
Trade-offs
- Bootstrap is limited to 5 social profiles and 3 months of analytics
- Extra users cost $10 a month each
- Teams and workspaces need the Pro plan
SocialPilot
- 14-day free trial with no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 15%
- Plans for both small teams and agencies
Trade-offs
- Essentials covers 5 social accounts and 1 user
- Extra accounts are $4 a month each and extra users $5 a month
- API access and SSO are Enterprise only