Slarivo Leads vs Zoho CRM
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Slarivo Leads | Zoho CRM | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | Free plan · from $14/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0) | Free ($0); Standard ($14/mo annual); Professional ($23/mo annual); Enterprise ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Every enquiry has an owner and a next step; Notes, samples, quotes and follow-ups stay with the lead; Pipeline, team workload and closed deals reporting; Owners and admins invite teammates, assign leads and review workload | Contact management and follow-up reminders; Workflow automation and custom email templates; APIs and mobile apps on the Free plan; Multiple sales pipelines and sales forecasting (Standard and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-10 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Slarivo Leads
- Free to use with no credit card
- Public demo with fictional data and no sign-in
- Admins can export workspace records
Trade-offs
- Free access is subject to fair-use limits, which the terms do not spell out
- It does not send messages or make calls itself
- Reports and the demo show amounts in Indian rupees only, and there is no plan or price list
Zoho CRM
- Forever free for 3 users
- Free trial on paid editions
- Starts at $14 per user a month
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- AI agents start at Professional
- The page does not state whether the displayed prices are monthly or annual billing