Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Shoplift vs Zoho PageSense

Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Zoho PageSense's cheapest paid plan is $12/mo, against $74/mo for Shoplift.
  • Fees: Shoplift states none; Zoho PageSense Entry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users.
 ShopliftZoho PageSense
Starting pricefrom $74/moFree plan · from $12/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorYes
Free trialYesYes
PlansCore ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Advanced ($299/mo, $299/mo annual); Pro ($699/mo annual)Forever Free ($0); Professional ($12/mo annual); Enterprise ($29.42/mo annual)
FeesNot statedEntry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users
Best forEcommerce, AgenciesNot stated
Key featuresShopify template and theme testing; URL split testing; Bayesian predictive analysis; Conversion tracking and device segmentationWeb and mobile analytics; Heatmaps and session recording; Form analytics and funnel analysis; A/B testing, split URL testing and full stack testing (Enterprise)
Checked on2026-10-052026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Shoplift

  • 14-day free trial on all plans
  • Core is $74 a month billed annually
  • Pro includes strategy sessions and a storefront audit

Trade-offs

  • No free plan
  • Pro is $699 a month and sold annually only
  • Shopify stores only

Visit ShopliftFull listing

Zoho PageSense

  • Forever free plan for 5,000 monthly tracked users
  • 15-day free trial with no credit card
  • Heatmaps and recordings on every plan, including free

Trade-offs

  • A/B testing and personalization need the Enterprise plan
  • Free keeps data for 1 month and allows 5 goals and 1 project
  • Prices rise with monthly tracked users; taxes are extra

Visit Zoho PageSenseFull listing