Shoplift vs Webicly
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Webicly's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $74/mo for Shoplift.
| Shoplift | Webicly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $74/mo | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Core ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Advanced ($299/mo, $299/mo annual); Pro ($699/mo annual) | Free ($0); Pro ($15/mo); Business ($29/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Agencies | Creators, Small business |
| Key features | Shopify template and theme testing; URL split testing; Bayesian predictive analysis; Conversion tracking and device segmentation | Link in bio pages; AI page builder; Analytics (Pro and Business); A/B testing (Pro and Business) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Shoplift
- 14-day free trial on all plans
- Core is $74 a month billed annually
- Pro includes strategy sessions and a storefront audit
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Pro is $699 a month and sold annually only
- Shopify stores only
Webicly
- Free plan with 10,000 monthly visitors
- Analytics and A/B testing come with the $15/mo Pro plan
- Lead capture forms and SEO tools are part of the core feature set
Trade-offs
- Analytics and A/B testing are not on the free plan
- The Webicly footer link stays until the $29/mo Business plan
- No annual billing option is shown