S.EE vs solo.to
Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- solo.to's cheapest paid plan is $1/mo, against $5/mo for S.EE.
- Fees: S.EE states none; solo.to Annual only.
| S.EE | solo.to | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $5/mo | Free plan · from $1/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Lite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1999.99/yr) | Beginner ($0); Personal ($1/mo annual); Entrepreneur ($6/mo, $5/mo annual); Professional ($15/mo, $10/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Annual only |
| Best for | Creators, Small business, Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Short links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads | Up to 25 custom links on Beginner, up to 100 links and embeds on Entrepreneur; Page themes, social and contact buttons; Tip jar and wallet pass sharing (Personal); Embeds, scheduled links and page cloning (Entrepreneur) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-06 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
S.EE
- Lite is $5 a month billed annually
- Custom domains on every plan
- Password protection on links
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Lite covers only 2 team members
- Premium is $199.99 a month
solo.to
- Free forever Beginner plan
- Paid plans from $1 a month
- Annual billing saves 16% to 33%
Trade-offs
- Beginner has only 1 month of basic analytics
- Personal is annual only
- Custom domains and contact capture need Professional at $10 a month