Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

S.EE vs Scanova

Both are in QR code generators. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Fees: S.EE states none; Scanova $150 one-time, lifetime validity.
 S.EEScanova
Starting pricefrom $5/mofrom $5/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorNo
Free trialNot stated by the vendorYes
PlansLite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1999.99/yr)Basic ($5/mo annual, $60/yr); Lite ($15/mo, $9/mo annual, $108/yr); Standard ($50/mo, $35/mo annual, $420/yr); Pro ($100/mo, $75/mo annual, $900/yr); Ultra Lite ()
FeesNot stated$150 one-time, lifetime validity
Best forCreators, Small business, AgenciesNot stated
Key featuresShort links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads26 QR code categories; AI-generated QR codes and an AI Studio; Scan analytics, with advanced analytics from Standard; Lead generation and conditional redirection
Checked on2026-10-062026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

S.EE

  • Lite is $5 a month billed annually
  • Custom domains on every plan
  • Password protection on links

Trade-offs

  • No free plan or trial was mentioned
  • Lite covers only 2 team members
  • Premium is $199.99 a month

Visit S.EEFull listing

Scanova

  • Unlimited scans on every plan
  • A free trial is offered
  • A $150 one-time plan gives one dynamic code for life
  • Annual billing saves up to 40%

Trade-offs

  • Basic is sold annually only and covers just 3 QR codes
  • A custom domain costs $120 a year extra
  • Extra users cost $60 each a year
  • Enterprise pricing is by quote

Visit ScanovaFull listing