Rybbit vs Statsig
Both are in Web analytics. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Rybbit's cheapest paid plan is $13/mo, against $150/mo for Statsig.
- Fees: Rybbit states none; Statsig 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000, Custom; event or experiment based contracts.
| Rybbit | Statsig | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $13/mo | Free plan · from $150/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Standard ($13/mo annual); Pro ($26/mo annual) | Developer ($0); Pro ($150/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000; Custom; event or experiment based contracts |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Core analytics dashboard; Custom events and goals; Funnels; Web vitals | A/B tests and experimentation, Bayesian and frequentist; Feature flags and dynamic configs; Product and web analytics; Session replays |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Rybbit
- 7-day trial with no credit card
- Pro includes session replays and unlimited websites
- Enterprise adds on-premise installation and whitelabeling
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Standard covers only 5 websites and 3 team members
- Exact yearly prices were not shown
Statsig
- Free Developer plan: 2M events a month and unlimited seats
- Unlimited flag and config checks on every plan
- Experimentation, flags, analytics and replays in one tool
Trade-offs
- Developer keeps analytics for 1 year and replays at 50,000 a month
- Pro is $150 a month with extra events at $0.05 per 1,000 after 5M
- SSO, HIPAA eligibility and warehouse native need Enterprise