Replug vs S.EE
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- S.EE's cheapest paid plan is $5/mo, against $9/mo for Replug.
- Fees: Replug Custom quote; S.EE states none.
| Replug | S.EE | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $9/mo | from $5/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Essentials ($19/mo, $9/mo annual, $108/yr); Scale ($39/mo, $23/mo annual, $276/yr); Agency ($99/mo, $79/mo annual, $948/yr); Enterprise () | Lite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1999.99/yr) |
| Fees | Custom quote | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Small business, Agencies |
| Key features | Short links, bio links and smart QR codes; Custom domains and free .link domains; Retargeting pixels; Campaigns and workspaces | Short links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-06 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Replug
- Free plan forever with no card
- 14-day trial on paid plans
- Your links keep working if you reach a limit
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 100 short links and 1,000 clicks a month
- Retargeting pixels need a paid plan (1 on Essentials)
- Prices shown are annual; monthly prices are higher
S.EE
- Lite is $5 a month billed annually
- Custom domains on every plan
- Password protection on links
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Lite covers only 2 team members
- Premium is $199.99 a month