ReferralCandy vs Upfluence
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: ReferralCandy 10.5% success fee, 3.5% success fee, 1.5% success fee, 0.25% success fee; Upfluence Modular, custom-quoted pricing.
| ReferralCandy | Upfluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $9/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Basic ($9/mo); Grow ($79/mo); Scale ($249/mo); Enterprise ($799/mo) | Custom () |
| Fees | 10.5% success fee; 3.5% success fee; 1.5% success fee; 0.25% success fee | Modular, custom-quoted pricing |
| Best for | Ecommerce | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Unlimited campaigns; Custom coupon codes; Payouts in cash or store credit; Integrations including Klaviyo and Tremendous | Creator discovery and campaign management; Sales tracking for creators; Klaviyo and Shopify integrations; Modular add-ons, quoted to your needs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
ReferralCandy
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Success fee falls from 10.5% to 0.25% as the plan rises
- Every plan has the same features
Trade-offs
- A success fee applies on top of the monthly fee
- Additional stores cost $20 a month
- Non-Tremendous payout providers charge pass-through fees
Upfluence
- Modular pricing: you pay for the modules you need, according to the page
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; every plan is custom-quoted
- Features by plan were not listed on the pricing page