RedTrack vs Tracly
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Tracly's cheapest paid plan is $19.95/mo, against $69/mo for RedTrack.
| RedTrack | Tracly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $69/mo | Free plan · from $19.95/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Relay (ecommerce) ($0); Builder (affiliates and lead gen) ($79/mo, $69/mo annual); Brand (ecommerce) ($99/mo, $83/mo annual); Solo (affiliates and lead gen) ($169/mo, $141/mo annual); Team (affiliates and lead gen) ($399/mo, $333/mo annual); Agency (ecommerce) ($599/mo, $499/mo annual); Enterprise (affiliates and lead gen) ($999/mo, $833/mo annual) | Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Agencies | Small business, Agencies, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Redirect tracking and custom domains; Conversion API sent to ad platforms; Ad spend sync every 30 to 60 minutes; UTM-based attribution for ecommerce (Relay) | Link tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
RedTrack
- Free Relay plan for one store
- 14-day trial on every paid plan
- Annual billing is about 15% cheaper
Trade-offs
- Relay is limited to one store and one user
- Affiliate plans are priced by event volume
- Ecommerce plans cap tracked revenue at $250K on Brand and Agency
Tracly
- Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
- A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
- Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo
Trade-offs
- No custom domains on the free plan
- Attribution modeling is not included in Core
- Every plan is capped by monthly clicks