Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Rebrandly vs Tracly

Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Rebrandly's cheapest paid plan is $8/mo, against $19.95/mo for Tracly.
 RebrandlyTracly
Starting priceFree plan · from $8/moFree plan · from $19.95/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Essentials ($11/mo, $8/mo annual); Professional ($32/mo, $22/mo annual); Growth ($99/mo, $69/mo annual)Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forNot statedSmall business, Agencies, Ecommerce
Key featuresBranded short links on your own domain; QR codes; Click tracking; API access on every planLink tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection
Checked on2026-09-302026-09-28

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Rebrandly

  • A custom domain on every plan, including Free
  • Lowest paid plan is $8/mo billed annually
  • Clear link and tracked-click limits on each plan

Trade-offs

  • The free plan tracks only 100 clicks a month
  • No team members below the Professional plan

Visit RebrandlyFull listing

Tracly

  • Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
  • A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
  • Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo

Trade-offs

  • No custom domains on the free plan
  • Attribution modeling is not included in Core
  • Every plan is capped by monthly clicks

Visit TraclyFull listing