QRCodeKIT vs S.EE
Both are in QR code generators. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- S.EE's cheapest paid plan is $5/mo, against $20/mo for QRCodeKIT.
| QRCodeKIT | S.EE | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $20/mo | from $5/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($20/mo annual); Pro ($65/mo, $50/mo annual); Enterprise ($150/mo) | Lite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1999.99/yr) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Small business, Agencies |
| Key features | Dynamic QR codes with scan analytics; Basic and advanced QR design; Page templates and bulk QR code creation (Starter and up); 10 team members and 1 custom domain (Pro) | Short links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads |
| Checked on | 2026-10-06 | 2026-10-06 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
QRCodeKIT
- Free plan with no credit card
- Pro has unlimited scans per code
- Free codes never expire
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 2 dynamic codes and 100 scans per code a month
- Starter is priced annually
- Enterprise is $150 a month
S.EE
- Lite is $5 a month billed annually
- Custom domains on every plan
- Password protection on links
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Lite covers only 2 team members
- Premium is $199.99 a month