ProductShot AI vs Veemo AI
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- ProductShot AI's cheapest paid plan is $9.90/mo, against $29.90/mo for Veemo AI.
| ProductShot AI | Veemo AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $9.90/mo | from $29.90/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($9.90/mo annual, $118.80/yr); Premium ($19.90/mo annual, $238.80/yr); Advanced ($49.90/mo annual, $598.80/yr) | Basic ($29.90/mo); Standard ($49.90/mo); Pro ($99.90/mo); Max ($199.90/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Small business | Creators, Small business, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Product Lock keeps shape, colors, packaging, logos and labels; White background images for marketplaces; Studio and lifestyle scenes without a photoshoot; Reference image guidance for style and mood | Text to video and image to video; Text to image and an AI image editor; AI avatars that present your content; Video to video restyling |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
ProductShot AI
- Built specifically for product images
- Subscriptions and one-time credit packs
- Free utilities for background removal, compression and enhancement (per the vendor)
Trade-offs
- No free plan on the pricing page
- Prices shown are a flash sale of up to 50% off
- Credits are used up by generation
Veemo AI
- Many AI models in one workspace
- One-time credit packs that never expire
- Priority 1-to-1 support on Pro and Max
Trade-offs
- A general-purpose generator without ad or brand-kit tools
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Annual billing amounts were not shown