ProductShot AI vs Toolicly
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Toolicly's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $9.90/mo for ProductShot AI.
| ProductShot AI | Toolicly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $9.90/mo | Free plan · from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($9.90/mo annual, $118.80/yr); Premium ($19.90/mo annual, $238.80/yr); Advanced ($49.90/mo annual, $598.80/yr) | Free ($0); Pro ($9/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Ecommerce, Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Product Lock keeps shape, colors, packaging, logos and labels; White background images for marketplaces; Studio and lifestyle scenes without a photoshoot; Reference image guidance for style and mood | 149+ built-in generators, no prompt writing; Content Writing (17), Social Media (14), Email Marketing (24), Ads & Copy (46), Analytics (21), Creative Strategy (18), Lifestyle (9); Includes calculators such as ROI, CAC, conversion rate, and CTR; Commercial use allowed |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
ProductShot AI
- Built specifically for product images
- Subscriptions and one-time credit packs
- Free utilities for background removal, compression and enhancement (per the vendor)
Trade-offs
- No free plan on the pricing page
- Prices shown are a flash sale of up to 50% off
- Credits are used up by generation
Toolicly
- 300 free credits to start, plus daily reward credits
- Commercial use allowed
- Pick a generator and fill in fields, no prompt writing
Trade-offs
- Unlimited use needs the $9/mo Pro plan
- A set of generators and calculators, not a full marketing platform