Pretty Links vs S.EE
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- S.EE's cheapest paid plan is $5/mo, against $8.30/mo for Pretty Links.
| Pretty Links | S.EE | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $8.30/mo | from $5/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Beginner ($99.60/yr); Marketer ($149.60/yr); Super Affiliate ($199.60/yr) | Lite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1,999.99/yr) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Billed yearly; introductory price, regular price $249; Billed yearly; introductory price, regular price $374; Billed yearly; introductory price, regular price $499 | None stated |
| Best for | Creators | Creators, Small business, Agencies |
| Key features | Short, branded links on your own WordPress site; Cloaked links and temporary, permanent, split-test and rotating redirects; Categories, tags and custom slugs; Click reports, and conversion reports on higher plans | Short links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads |
| Checked on | 2026-10-10 | 2026-10-06 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Pretty Links
- Your links live on your own domain and WordPress site
- 14-day 100% money-back guarantee
- Built for affiliate links, with auto-linking and disclosures
Trade-offs
- WordPress only, with no free version or trial mentioned
- Plans are yearly only, and renewals are at the regular price
- The page states no link limit for any plan
S.EE
- Lite is $5 a month billed annually
- Custom domains on every plan
- Password protection on links
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Lite covers only 2 team members
- Premium is $199.99 a month